OpenPAM is an open source PAM library that focuses on simplicity, correctness, and cleanliness. https://openpam.org/
You can not select more than 25 topics Topics must start with a letter or number, can include dashes ('-') and can be up to 35 characters long.
 
 
 
 
 
 

55 lines
2.0 KiB

_Ἀπόδοτε οὖν τὰ Καίσαρος Καίσαρι καὶ τὰ τοῦ Θεοῦ τῷ Θεῷ_
The OpenPAM library was developed for the FreeBSD Project by ThinkSec AS
and Network Associates Laboratories, the Security Research Division of
Network Associates, Inc. under DARPA/SPAWAR contract N66001-01-C-8035
("CBOSS"), as part of the DARPA CHATS research program.
Principal design and development by:
Dag-Erling Smørgrav <des@des.no>
The following persons (in alphabetical order) have contributed,
directly or indirectly, with patches, criticism, suggestions, or
ideas:
Andrew Morgan <morgan@transmeta.com>
Ankita Pal <pal.ankita.ankita@gmail.com>
Baptiste Daroussin <bapt@freebsd.org>
Brian Fundakowski Feldman <green@freebsd.org>
Brooks Davis <brooks@freebsd.org>
Christos Zoulas <christos@netbsd.org>
Daniel Richard G. <skunk@iskunk.org>
Darren J. Moffat <darren.moffat@sun.com>
Dimitry Andric <dim@freebsd.org>
Dmitry V. Levin <ldv@altlinux.org>
Don Lewis <truckman@freebsd.org>
Emmanuel Dreyfus <manu@netbsd.org>
Eric Melville <eric@freebsd.org>
Espen Grøndahl <espegro@usit.uio.no>
Gary Winiger <gary.winiger@sun.com>
Gavin Atkinson <gavin@freebsd.org>
Gleb Smirnoff <glebius@freebsd.org>
Hubert Feyrer <hubert@feyrer.de>
Jason Evans <jasone@freebsd.org>
Joe Marcus Clarke <marcus@freebsd.org>
Jörg Sonnenberger <joerg@britannica.bec.de>
Juli Mallett <jmallett@freebsd.org>
Larry Baird <lab@gta.com>
Maëlle Lesage <lesage.maelle@gmail.com>
Mark Murray <markm@freebsd.org>
Matthias Drochner <drochner@netbsd.org>
Mike Petullo <mike@flyn.org>
Mikhail Teterin <mi@aldan.algebra.com>
Mikko Työläjärvi <mbsd@pacbell.net>
Nick Hibma <nick@van-laarhoven.org>
Patrick Bihan-Faou <patrick-fbsd@mindstep.com>
Robert Watson <rwatson@freebsd.org>
Ruslan Ermilov <ru@freebsd.org>
Sebastian Krahmer <sebastian.krahmer@gmail.com>
Solar Designer <solar@openwall.com>
Takanori Saneto <sanewo@ba2.so-net.ne.jp>
Tim Creech <tcreech@tcreech.com>
Wojciech A. Koszek <wkoszek@freebsd.org>
Yar Tikhiy <yar@freebsd.org>